Pudding night

Check out this awesome piece of literature!

The green sodapop blogger

Laying on the moon
I want to eat crème brulee.

Walking tonight
At fifteen my breath shallow, project in mind, I hear my steps and feel for the familiarity of the ringbox.
At half, lights inside houses not yet unwanted, merely I am curious about their lives.
At forty five flower language I start to speak their tongue. Drinking nectar? Enjoy.

After a while my hair my beautiful silky hair reminds me of my skin, cool to touch at last.
When it brushes against neck, face, I want to bury my hands in the silk.
Breathe deeply, drink the flowers
lay on the moon and eat crème brulee.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Pudding night

Leave a Reply

